Перейти к основному содержанию
Анонсы

Кёртис Блэйдс сдал положительный тест на COVID-19 и не выступит на турнире UFC Вегас 15

И другие изменения на турнире.

Due to a positive COVID-19 test, the featherweight bout between Renato Moicano and Rafael Fiziev is being rescheduled to UFC 256 on December 12th. 

Additionally, a featherweight bout between Dana White’s Contender Series alum Jonathan Pearce and Kai Kamaka has been added to the card. 

Also, due to travel restrictions, the flyweight bout between Amir Albazi and Zhalgas Zhumagulov is being rescheduled to a later date.

UFC Fight Night:  Smith vs. Clark takes place this Saturday, November 28, from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The main card will be available on ESPN and ESPN Deportes in English and in Spanish, and simulcast on ESPN+, starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick off exclusively on ESPN+ starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT