Перейти к основному содержанию
Announcements

Update to UFC Fight Night: Vettori vs Holland

UFC Fight Night: Vettori vs Holland Begins At 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT And The Prelims At 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT.

Norma Dumont vs Erin Blanchfield

Due to weight management issues, the women’s bantamweight bout between Norma Dumont and Erin Blanchfield is canceled from tomorrow’s card. 

Kyle Daukaus vs Aliaskhab Khizriev

Due to COVID-19 protocols, the middleweight bout between Kyle Daukaus and Aliaskhab Khizriev will be rescheduled to a later date. 

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: VETTORI vs. HOLLAND takes place Saturday, April 10. The main card will be simulcast live on ABC, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ (English and Spanish) at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick off on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and simulcast on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) at 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT.