Перейти к основному содержанию
Турниры

Изменения на турнире UFC Вегас 10: Уотерсон vs Хилл

Из-за положительного теста на COVID-19 Фрэнк Камачо не сможет выступить на предстоящем турнире. Выбывшего бойца заменит Джэлин Тёрнер, который не смог выступить на прошлой неделе. Тёрнер встретится с Броком Уивером, поединок состоится в промежуточном весе до 165 фунтов (74,84 кг). Отметим, что все 9 побед в своей карьере Джэлин одержал досрочно. 

Due to weight management issues with Matt Schnell, his bout against Tyson Nam has been canceled from this weekend’s event.

In addition, Matt Frevola has withdrawn due to injury and will be replaced by newcomer Kevin Croom in a lightweight bout against Roosevelt Roberts.   Croom, riding a three-fight win streak, has a finish in 16 of his 21 victories, including 12 in the first round.

UFC Fight Night:  Waterson vs. Hill, headlined by strawweight contenders Michelle Waterson (#8) and Angela Hill (#13), takes place Saturday, Sept. 12 from UFC Apex in Las Vegas live on ESPN+.  The 12-bout card begins at 5 pm ET/2 pm PT with main card at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

MORE UFC VEGAS 10: Fight By Fight Preview | Fighters On The Rise | Watch On ESPN+